Skip to main content

Chapter Executive

Catherine Connolly
Beth Reimer-Heck
Dave McElhanney
Scott Munn
Leontine Atkins
Pat Carlson
Gordon Kerr
Patricia McLeod
Lisa M. Oldridge
Randy Pettipas
Maryse Saint-Laurent
Marilyn Schonberner
Chief Roy Whitney
Karen Young
Deanna Zumwalt

Advisory Council

The Chapter Advisory Committee provides advice and support to the Calgary Chapter Executive, in order to fulfill the ICD mission.

Please contact your Chapter Chair or Administrator if you are interested in joining a Chapter committee.

Judith Athaide
Ian Bourne
Jim Dinning
Bonnie DuPont
Brian Felesky
Randy Findlay
Allen Hagerman
Linda Hohol
Barry Jackson
Art Korpach
Rod McKay
Robert Pearce
Sarah Raiss
Kathy Sendall
Richard Shaw
Mac Van Wielingen
Andrew Wiswell