Skip to main content

Chapter Executive

Robert D. Brouwer
Jeanette Dias D'Souza
Carmine Domanico
Charyl Galpin
Ray Gilbert
Avanthi Goddard
Sarah Kavanagh
Andy Kenins
Patricia Koval
Pamela Laycock
Andrew MacDougall
Don McCreesh
Christina Medland
Noel Muttupulle
Jim Newton
Poonam Puri
Tracey Riley
Stephen Sorocky
Peter Stephenson
Don Taylor
Sylvie Tessier

Advisory Council

The Chapter Advisory Committee provides advice and support to the Ontario Chapter Executive, in order to fulfill the ICD mission.

Please contact your Chapter Chair or Administrator if you are interested in joining a Chapter committee.

David A. Brown
David F. Denison
Brian Levitt
Nancy Lockhart, ICD.D
Kathleen O'Neill
J. Robert Prichard, F.ICD
Kathleen Taylor
John M. Thompson