Skip to main content

Chapter Executive

Brian Hayward
Anna Maria Magnifico
Sophia Ali
Bill Baines
Scott Baldwin
Maria Capozzi
Roberta Christianson
Brent Gilbert
Keren Taylor-Hughes
Don MacDonald
Irene Merie
Diane Roussin

Chapter Advisory

The Chapter Advisory Committee provides advice and support to Manitoba Chapter Executive, in order to fulfill the ICD mission.

Please contact your Chapter Chair or Administrator if you are interested in joining a Chapter committee.

Ashleigh Everett
Hon. Gary Filmon
Hugh Goldie
Derek Johannson
Sandi Mielitz
Richard Olfert
David Sachvie
Gordon Webster