ICD Fellowship Awards

2017 ICD Fellows (L-R): Nicolle Forget, Robert Phillips and KathleenTaylor with His Excellency the Rt. Hon. David Johnston and  ICD President & CEO Rahul Bhardwaj

Created in 1997, the Institute of Corporate Directors Fellowship Awards are the highest distinction for corporate directors in Canada and are presented annually to individuals who have made outstanding contributions to Canadian enterprises and NFP organizations by bringing sound corporate governance leadership to boardrooms across the country.

Fellows are inaugurated by the ICD with the Institute of Corporate Directors Fellow designation (F.ICD) at the annual ICD Fellowship Awards Gala. To date, 84 directors across Canada have been presented with this award.

Nominations are now open for the 2018 ICD Fellowship Awards. Deadline: Monday, November 6, 2017