Skip to main content

The following honourees have received the Institute of Corporate Directors' Fellowship Designation (F.ICD). 


  • John H. Bowey, MBA, FCA, FCPA, ICD.D 
    Jacynthe Côté, ICD.D 
    Jackie Sheppard, MA, LLB, LL.D, QC
    Benita M. Warmbold, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D


  • Sylvia Chrominska HBA, ICD.D, F.ICD
    Doug Haughey MBA, ICD.D, F.ICD
    Jean Houde, F.ICD
    Wendy Kei FCPA, FCA, ICD.D, F.ICD
    Herbert C. Pinder Jr.  B.A., LLB, MBA, Doctor of Laws, Hon. Colonel, F.ICD


  • Isabelle Courville F.ICD 
    Dr. James (Jim) D. Fleck, CC, BA, DBA, LLD, DSL, F.ICD
    Harold (Hal) Kvisle, P.Eng, MBA, FCAE, F.ICD
    Honourable John Manley, P.C., O.C., F.ICD


  • Donald J. Lowry, ICD.D, F.ICD
    David McAusland, Ad. E., F.ICD
    Hon. Frank McKenna, P.C., O.C., ONB., Q.C., F.ICD
    Sarah Raiss, ICD.D, F.ICD


  • Françoise Bertrand, O.C., C.Q., F.ICD
    Jim Carter, O.C., P. Eng, F.ICD
    John M. Cassaday, C.M., LL. D., F.ICD
    Heather Munroe-Blum, O.C., O.Q., Ph. D., F.ICD


  • Brian Brodie, M.D., ICD.D, F. ICD, CCPE
    David F. Denison, O.C., F. ICD, FCA, LL. D. 
    Hon. A. Anne McLellan, P.C., O.C., F. ICD, A.O.E. 
    Robert Tessier, F. ICD


  • Nicolle Forget, F. ICD
    Robert L. Phillips, QC, F. ICD
    Kathleen Taylor, CM, F. ICD


  • Edward Barrett, F. ICD
    J. Robert S. Prichard, OC, OOnt, FRSC, F. ICD
    Mac Van Wielingen, F. ICD
    Phyllis Yaffe, CM, F. ICD


  • Jim Dinning, ICD.D, F.ICD, LL. D.
    Bonnie DuPont, ICD.D, F.ICD, M. Ed.
    Alice Laberge, F. ICD
    John Leboutillier, CM, F. ICD
    Monique F. Leroux, CM, OQ, F. ICD 


  • Robert M. Astley, F.ICD, LL. D.
    Brian M. Levitt, F.ICD
    Dale Parker, F.ICD
    Louise Roy, OC, OQ, F.ICD


  • Denis Desautels, OC, F.ICD, FCA
    Carol Hansell, F.ICD
    Harold MacKay, OC, SOM, F.ICD
    Charles E. Shultz, ICD.D, F.ICD


  • Robert G. Bertram, ICD.D, F.ICD
    Beverley A. Briscoe, F.ICD, FCA  
    Richard Drouin, C.C., O.Q., F.ICD 
    Janice G. Rennie, F.ICD, FCA 


  • Ian A. Bourne, ICD.D, F.ICD
    Maureen Kempston Darkes, O.C., O.Ont., F.ICD
    J. Spencer Lanthier, C.M., F.ICD, FCA
    John A. MacNaughton, C.M., ICD.D, F.ICD


  • Bill Anderson, F.ICD
    Claude Fontaine, ICD.D, F.ICD
    S. Barry Jackson, F.ICD
    John Thompson, F.ICD


  • Douglas D. Baldwin, F.ICD, LL. D
    Dallas Howe, F.ICD, MA
    Eileen Mercier, F.ICD, MBA, MA
    Robert Deprés, O.C., G.O.Q., F.ICD


  • John Bragg O.C., F.ICD, LL. D
    James Gray O.C., A.O.E., F.ICD
    Thomas O'Neill F.C.A., F.ICD, LL. D


  • Brian Canfield, C.M., O.B.C., F.ICD
    Hon. Paule Gauthier, P.C., O.C., F.ICD
    James Gillies, O.C., F.ICD
    Ruth M. Grant, F.ICD
    Arthur Sawchuk, F.ICD
    Hon. Michael Wilson, O.C., F.ICD
    Victor L. Young, O.C., F.ICD


  • Hugh J. Bolton, FCA, F.ICD
    Stephen A. Jarislowsky, O.C., O.Q., F.ICD
    David G.A. McLean, O.B.C., F.ICD, LL.D
    Robert Parizeau, F.ICD


  • David R. Beatty, C.M., O.B.E., F.ICD
    Brian F. MacNeill, C.M., F.ICD
    Harold P. Milavsky, F.ICD
    David P. O'Brien, F.ICD


  • Lawrence I. Bell, F.ICD
    Richard J. Currie, O.C., F.ICD
    Guylaine Saucier, C.M., ICD.D, F.ICD
    Harry G. Schaefer, F.ICD


  • John Thomas Ferguson, F.ICD, FCA
    Robert W. Korthals, F.ICD 
    Marcelo D. Mackinlay, F.ICD
    Kenneth C. Rowe, C.M., F.ICD
    Paul M. Tellier, P.C., C.C., F.ICD


  • Chuck Hantho, C.M., F.ICD
    Claude Lamoureux, ICD.D, F.ICD
    David Leighton, O.C., F.ICD
    Mary Mogford, ICD.D, F.ICD


  • Peter J. Dey, F.ICD
    John Robert Evans, C.C., O.Ont., F.ICD
    L. Yves Fortier, C.C., Q.C., F.ICD
    Donna Soble Kaufman, F.ICD
    L.R. Wilson, C.C., O.C., F.ICD


  • Ralph Barford, C.M., F.ICD
    Dr. Gail Cook-Bennett, F.ICD
    Sir Graham Day, F.ICD
    Richard Haskayne, O.C., A.O.E., F.ICD


  • Jalynn H. Bennett, C.M., F.ICD
    Purdy Crawford, O.C., ICD.D, F.ICD
    William Andrew Dimma, C.M., O.Ont., F.ICD
    Jeannine Guillevin Wood, O.C., F.ICD


  • The Hon. Alan Abraham, C.M., O.N.S., F.ICD
    Thomas E. Kierans, O.C., F.ICD
    J.E. (Ted) Newall, O.C., F.ICD
    Guy Saint-Pierre, C.C., F.ICD