On May 22, 2013, the ICD hosted its 16th Annual ICD Fellowship Awards, where more than 725 guests gathered to celebrate excellence in directorship. This year, the ICD inaugurated four new Fellows whose contributions to corporate governance have earned them the respect and recognition of their peers: Denis Desautels, Carol Hansell, Harold MacKay and Chuck Shultz.
2013 ICD Fellowship Awards Photo Gallery